Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Richmond, Carlton, Brunswick.

Emalyse, Kathleen, and Hailey, 19-23yrs, $475, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emalyse, Kathleen, and Hailey, 19-23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi there, two of my gorgeous friends and myself are looking for our new beautiful home.
We are all full time naturopathy students and are looking for a house with a big, leafy yard and room to possibly make a veggie patch. And we are quite open to which area to move to -a thirty minute or so cycling radius to the city would be absolutely ideal, so that means anywhere like Brunswick, Northcote, Clifton Hill, Carlton, North Fitzroy, Richmond, Abbotsford, Hawthown or heck, maybe even south of the river. We are easy to please.
We are ready to move in anytime around the 5th of September and are happy to pay ~$150-$175 each per week on rent. (Negotiable due to circumstance)

There are a few options that would suit us just fine:
1. Three rooms in an existing sharehouse
2. Two rooms in an existing sharehouse and a big yard for a tiny house.
(Hailey’s dad runs workshops on building mobile tiny houses (2x3m) and makes some awesome little creations. And she’s already got his blessing to take one of his masterpieces to our next place)
3. Our own house where we would start a sharehouse with 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms.

Hailey all round is an amazing girl (19). Don’t let her age fool you, as well as studying, this motivated young lady runs an Etsy business selling her beautiful handcrafted and ethically produced jewelry. You will find her running a market stall, collecting medicinal herbs and spending time with her family on their wonderful organic farm.

Kathleen (20) is a sweet soul who loves nothing more than sitting down with a cup of tea and a good old book. She loves to ‘attempt’ cooking new things and takes pleasure in sharing her creations with/(forcing it upon) her friends. –Which I’m quite happy about. Kathleen is originally from Philip Island and has been in Melbourne for just over a year now. If in doubt you will probably find her working at a health food shop, practicing yoga, riding her bike or laying under her favourite tree in the local park.

And then there’s me, Emalyse (23). I’ve actually been living in the Gold Coast for the winter to chase the sunshine, but I’m so excited to be back in Melbourne and share a house with these two fabulous ladies. I really enjoy creating, sewing and decorating spaces. I dabble in blogging, crafts, dinner parties and making herbal remedies. I’ve been known to go on some interesting adventures, last summer my boyfriend and I went cycling around Tasmania on our tandem bike (painted like a cow), which I never thought I would do. In my last holidays, I went to Japan and fell in love with their kawaii fashions. But for now, I’m really happy to settle down and throw myself into work until I am a qualified naturopath.

Please send us a message.
We are all very friendly, respectful and have absolutely no problem getting rent to you on time. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Ps. The cute puppy in the picture won’t be moving in with us.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.