Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Penrith, Campbelltown, Windsor, Wollongong.

Suzanne, Female, 31, $150, No pets and Non-smoker

Suzanne, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, tidy, prefer to stick to myself. Pay my bills, cos i'm reliable like that. Respect other people's space cos I like to have mine respected. Good at sharing, I'm a bit of a home body sometimes and enjoy a family atmosphere but I don't have any expectations.
My 2 year old on the other hand.... He's a ball of energy, full of life and mischief so anyone considering having such an awesome house mate will need to have a love for kids with a massive amount of tolerance and acceptance. I really want him to be able to feel free and happy in his living space and to have room to be a kid, to play, to get dirty etc. we both love animals too.
I haven't really put any thought into an exact move date, I'm wanting a place that I can use as a stepping stone to look for a place of our own.

Student
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Suzanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Suzanne in one of these rentals