Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Doonan, Coolum Beach, Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads.

Ayla, Female, 21, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ayla, Female, 21

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm 21 years old and am moving out of my current house in the next 7 weeka due to my current housemates signing a contracy to buy a home together.

I'm a very easy going and friendly person, so I'm sure we won't struggle to get along although do enjoy having time to myself so can't assure you that I can do the same for you.

I am at Travel Consultant at Flight Centre in Noosa Heads which does mean I work full time. I spend half my week at my boyfriend's in Eumundi, so won't be home every night.

I have lived with multiple housemates before this, so also understand the importance of a respectful, clean and considerate housemate and can be just that for you :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ayla in one of these rentals