Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Selene Penuelas, Female 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Selene Penuelas, Female 25yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Helloo everyone !! im a girl of 25 years old, full time student of landscape desing!! Im a very happy person who likes to talk sometimes a lot in my free time but i like to have my own space too when im working in my homeworks, im very friendly, clean, responsable. i would like to share my experience here and learn about new people, i have already 7 months here and i would like to find a place to call home and meet people that i can call family, i prefer looking for a place where i can have my own room and if includes Gym would be great !!! hope to hear from you soon !!!
i love animalss and could be great to meet them (just in case you have pets) im looking for a place no more than 230 dllrs

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Selene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Elwood VIC 3184
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.