Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Glebe, Rozelle, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Petersham, Lewisham, Camperdown, Newtown, Stanmore, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill.

Erin, Female 23yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Erin, Female 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Full time professional/part time student. I like to drink coffee in between playing football and going to the occasional gig. Looking for a new home for myself and my geriatric diabetic cat Reggie.

Ideally would like to find one or two house mates to find a pet friendly place with as I have couches and a fridge plus a few other bits and pieces, if not - a room in an existing house with space for myself and Reg.

I look after myself and clean up after my cat. Happy to share a meal over a glass of wine and an album or TV show.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Rozelle NSW 2039
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Newtown NSW 2042
Ashfield NSW 2131
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
Camperdown NSW 2050
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Lewisham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.