Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Brunswick.

Niels, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Niels, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

People tell me i'm a people's people, I like to spend time with friends, flatmates, colleagues and meeting new people. I like to play sports, preferably soccer, tennis, race cycling, fitness, skiing and all the new sports I encounter. When a guitar is around, i like to pike it up and play some tunes. Having some drinks together is always a good plan.
But when it comes to living with me, I can assure you, I'm a tidy, reliable and enthousiast housemate!

I am an student from Holland. I'm only 23 years old, but I've studied and lived with fellow students for 5 years now. I have travelled a lot around Europe, together with other students and friends. I want to live in Melbourne for 2 months and search for a job as a bartender. When I've made enough money, I'm going to travel the East Coast!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Niels is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niels in one of these rentals