Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Richmond.

Adrian, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Adrian, Male, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

Recently moved back to Perth after living in London for 2 years and now wanting to call Melbourne home.

I have been working as a physiotherapist for the last 4 years. My friends would describe me as outgoing, friendly and a lover of food. I am clean, tidy and respectful of everyone's space and have been in share-houses for the last 5 years. I like to keep myself busy with work, friends and sports (I play waterpolo and go to the gym) and I am always up for travelling around (have seen plenty of Asia, America and Europe- would love to see more of Australia!). As much as I enjoy a glass or 3 at the end of the week, I also like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie.

I would love to find a home that is social and tidy with like-minded people. I have been lucky enough to become good friends with all my previous housemates and would love to be in a social household. I am looking to move around mid-September.

Hope to find the perfect home soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals