Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End.

Nicole & David, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole & David, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

We are a quiet and respectful couple from Canada on a working-holiday visa. We will be working full-time while in Brisbane.

She is passionate about health and wellness, and he is passionate about music and art. We enjoy being outdoors; biking, skateboarding, swimming, hiking, cooking and a good craft beer. We are tidy, hilarious, we love to cook healthy meals and we are very easy to get along with.

We really want a nice, safe space and ideally our own bathroom, but are open to sharing. We need a place to live from August 1 to the end of October. We've been in Australia for 9 months and have lived in multiple share house situations, can provide references if necessary. We're super chill, low-maintenance and we get along with everyone (including each other -- no awkward bickering going on here)!

Open to Skype and phone chats if you'd like to get to know us better!

Nicole & Dave :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Nicole & David are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole & David in one of these rentals