Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bernat, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bernat, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 3rd

About me

Hi to everybody! I'm moving to Melbourne on 4th November 2016.

I'm looking for a shared flat/house with great and cool housemates! I am a very clean and I love having everything tidy. I also love cooking, so you will taste my delicious spanish meals.

I am a very sociable and open minded person, I love chilling with friends duriong the evening and having some drinks, but I also enjoy a relaxed evening with Netflix or just reading.

I'm seeking a room/apartment in Melbourne to stay at least 3 months, so I start a Master Degree at University of Melbourne.

Hope to hear from you soon!!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Bernat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Malvern VIC 3144
Kooyong VIC 3144
Richmond VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Cremorne VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
Toorak VIC 3142

Bernat on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bernat
Online Today
Verified:SpainMore info
Free to Message