Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadmeadow, Kotara, Adamstown, Lambton, Hamilton.

Dinanga, Male 27yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dinanga, Male 27yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


Brisbane raised lad who recently found a new position and now wanting to call Newcastle home :)

I am an engineer and would love to find a home rather than just a room to rent out. My friends would describe me as outgoing, friendly and very social. I am clean, tidy and respectful of everyone's space. I like to keep myself busy with work, friends, and sports (I play soccer and go to the gym) and I am always up for travelling.

I would love to find a home that is social and tidy with like-minded people. I have been lucky enough to become good friends with all my previous housemates and looking forward to doing the same.

Hope to find a great place!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dinanga is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hamilton NSW 2303
Kotara NSW 2289
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
Adamstown NSW 2289
Lambton NSW 2299
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.