Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Bardon, Spring Hill, Ashgrove, Kelvin Grove.

Daniel Mackenzie, Male, 19, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel Mackenzie, Male, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very easy going bloke, nothing can phase me, in saying that though I am tidy, I always clean up after myself, I can cook, I do weekly washing and sheets changes, I refill the toilet rolls after empty, I am great at cleaning and am very conscious of the people around me (I won't be too loud). I like having a drink and going out in the city but not every weekend. I am a very honest person and prefer to take responsibility for my actions rather than lie and create tension throughout the household, not that I do things wrong regularly. I am happy to have communal food arrangements or individual. Very happy going bloke always wearing a smile and ready for a laugh!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniel Mackenzie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel Mackenzie in one of these rentals