Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Carlton, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Matt, Male 36yrs, $350, No pets and Smoker

Matt, Male 36yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

A little about myself.. I'm 36, I'm a part time single dad to my beautiful 5 year old son Tahrie. He is with me 3-4 days of the week. I own and run a small creative building business. 
I have just relocated back from living in Byron shire nth nsw where I'd been living the past 3 years. Prior I'd been in Melbourne for 15 years. I like to think I'm socially, environmentally and health conscious. Well travelled and cultured 😊 I'm an avid cook and love good food! My son and I tend to be out on adventures on the days he is with me and when he is not I tend to work long hours on site with the building business. So most of my/our time is spent in the house in the evenings. Having my son and running my own business I have no time to be anything but organised, punctual, cleanly and generally on point so I could honestly say I'd be a care free house mate.
If i/we sound like we could help make your house a home then please get in touch.
Many thanks

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.