Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Elwood, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Prahran, South Yarra.

Meike-Kristin and Josh, 28-30yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Meike-Kristin and Josh, 28-30yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

Hi we are Meike (phD student, 28) and Josh (chef and social worker, 30) from the south of Germany and currently working and living in Melbourne.
We are looking for a room in a shared flat in south Melbourne (CBD, South Yarra, Prahran, St Kilda, Elwood etc). Preferable from the 31st of October for 3-4 months.
Something about us: We are easy going, clean and responsible we both love nature, meeting friends, sharing stories and food, beeing social and also respect other peoples privacy.
If you have any questions feel free to ask
Meike & Josh

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Meike-Kristin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.