Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Kit, Female 32yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Kit and I'm a 32yo female.

I currently live in the inner west but I work in Manly as an Account Manager for a marketing services company. I would like to move to be closer to work, and because I have come to appreciate the Manly lifestyle and want to enjoy it more.

I am very tidy and clean after myself. I like quiet me-times but also enjoy being social.

My interests include music and shows, watching films, going on days-out exploring Sydney and hanging out with friends, trying my hand at new things (arts, craft, technical skills, etc), reading books, trying to keep healthy and active (hence the desire to be near the beach).

I'd love to tell you more but think it would be better face to face during a viewing? :) Please drop me a line if you have a flat to share and would love to meet you and get to know you.

I put 6months as preferred length of stay but will definitely stay longer if I find the right place and set of housemates.

Cheers
Kit

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.