Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Malvern, Burwood, Wantirna, Knoxfield.

Sarah and Hayden, 23-27yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah and Hayden, 23-27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

My husband and I have just relocated from Christchurch, New Zealand to Melbourne and are looking for a room to rent until approximately the end of the year (dates are negotiable) I will be working full-time and my husband is currently waiting to hear back from several job opportunities. We two very friendly individuals, who are both clean and respectful. We are social people but also like to keep to our self from time to time. My husband was born in Melbourne and spent the first 22 years of his life there, however moved to New Zealand with the family after the CHCH earthquakes in 2011. Now the allure of Melbourne is calling us back!
If we sound like ideal roommates, please don’t hesitate to email us, or to call either myself (Sarah) or husband (Hayden) on our mobiles (if it is easier, we can call you too)

Thanks for your time, and look forward to hearing from you!

Sarah & Hayden Jacobs

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Knoxfield VIC 3180
Malvern VIC 3144
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Burwood VIC 3125
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.