Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn.

Aparna, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aparna, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a fun mate to team-up in a share house (2 bedder) at around 350-400 pw. (175-200) pp. This ideally won't be a party house, but having friends over for quiet socials would be more than awesome.

I am a quiet housemate, almost 30 (sob!), you will find me binge watching sitcoms / coding away at my computer on some crazy assignments / exploring the great outdoors from time to time/ checking out random festivals while exploring this city. I enjoy the occasional baking and all things arts and craft. I love nature, so expect a few plants around the place. Love talking to people but can respect your privacy.

You would be strictly housetrained with share-house experience, easy going, clean around the place, enjoy your privacy yet love to catch up occasionally around the house.

Seeking a place within walking / cycling distance from Uni. to move in around September 10-15 (flexible).

LGBTQI welcome.
Students welcome.
Multicultural applicants preferred.
All genders welcome.
Females preferred.
Feminists #worshipped

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Aparna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aparna in one of these rentals