Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Vicki, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vicki, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'll be moving to Melbourne for a working holiday at the end of August. I'm currently working for Estée Lauder and a non-profit leadership program for high school and college age students, and looking for similar work in the Melbourne area.

I'm naturally more introverted, but excited to put myself in an environment in which I can push myself to grow. I enjoy getting crafty, and I'm looking for ways to get active and explore while I'm abroad. I like to think of myself as laid back, open minded, considerate, and happy to help.

Because I'm not local, I'm not too familiar with the area, but I can say I'm looking for someplace central and walkable since I don't plan on having a car. I enjoy my own space, so I'm not looking for shared rooms. However, I'm happy to help with cooking, cleaning and shopping. I'm really looking forward to making the most of this experience, and I'm looking for someone I can share that with. With that said, I'm also very happy keeping to myself, and don't take offense to other's needing the same space and privacy.

Feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more!

Best of luck,

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Vicki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.