Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Mont Albert, Box Hill South, Box Hill, Box Hill North.

Lara and Kahlia, 22-25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lara and Kahlia, 22-25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Well, Currently Myself and my house mate are sharing a house with one other girl in Box Hill north.
We are expected to leave our house here mid - September as we are both subletting.

About us, I would describe our personalities as energetic and easy going.
I am 25 Female, Australian. Occupation - Photographer. I am currently working evenings from 4pm-9pm, It varies as we come into spring and summer. I have a car so i will need a place to park that. I do not smoke, but i do like a glass of wine from time to time.
For fun i like to go into Collingwood and Fitzroy to practice Salsa dancing and also socialising by having friends over from time to time. I am fairly new to Melbourne so i am still figuring out where everything is, Before Moving to Melbourne i was living in Coffs Harbour NSW, Also Sharing a house with some close friends.
I think we are looking for a 3 bedroom place as in - share house with a total of 3 people.
I am not interested in sharing a room, also I don't come with any furniture so i would require a Bed. If you can accomodate these things please get in contact with myself or Kahlia. :) We are looking for a long-term 6- 12 months.

Kahlia is 22, Female.Australian. Occupation - Swim Coach in Box Hill part time. She spends a good portion of her days swimming early mornings and afternoons . Hardly hear her leave of a morning. She relies on public transport so close to Bus stops is essential.
Kahlia and I met as house mates, I think Kahlia is a great house mate to live with, she keeps me very entertained haha. We hardly turn the TV on of a night as we both amuse each other. We lead a very relaxed lifestyle, and are hoping to find a similar house mate who is on the same level as us.

Things we need -
2 Furnished Bedrooms.
1 Car spot
Natural Light in common areas essential :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Mont Albert VIC 3127
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.