Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cooks Hill, Dudley, Adamstown Heights, Charlestown, Merewether.

Tracy, Female 49yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tracy, Female 49yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm easy to live with, respectful of others and keep my home clean. I'm interested in joining an established share house but would prefer to team up and begin a new tenancy to accommodate some new furniture. I work in sales 5 days a week inc weekends and often visit my partner at his house. I'm reliable and honest and own a property I rent out. I'm sociable and enjoy a glass of wine and good company but also give others the space they need. I enjoy travel, exercise, the beach and cooking. I've been a house-sitter in the past, have been sharing for the last 2 yrs and have excellent references. I can stay where I am until Jan but could move next week if I find the right place/people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tracy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Charlestown NSW 2290
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Dudley NSW 2290
Merewether NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.