Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Toowong, Indooroopilly.

Andy and Sebastian, 21-22yrs, $390, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Andy and Sebastian, 21-22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

So my name is Anderson, and my friend's is Sebastian.
We are from Ecuador and we've been here in Australia for three years now. We are doing our undergraduate program at UQ and I also work in Toowong. The lease of our current place is almost done and we need to find a new home, we are very social, we like beers, movies, books, read the news and have debates.
We like to study but also to go out for gigs, expositions, and always trying to find new pubs and bars.

We are currently trying to find a place for the two of us but we'd like to socialise with some other mates (males/females). Feel free to reply to this and we can either, live together, or just grab a beer and become friends.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.