Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Redfern, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Lorena, Female 31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 31 year old Colombian, recently moved to Sydney, looking for new experiences, and to meet new and different people with a different culture. I'm very outgoing - hobbies include: yoga, music, reading, good food and good conversation, among many other things.

I work in HR and also as an accountant. My routine during the day will be to study english 8am to 3pm Monday to Friday, and work in the afternoons.

My english is still pretty rough, but I'm learning quickly! Of course, if by any chance the house speaks a little Spanish, that would be helpful πŸ˜‰

I'm looking for a friendly & social home, a place with good conversations and where the housemates like hanging out with each other.

I tend to be quite clean, living with people that take good care of their home is also important to me 😊

I'm open to share, but usually I would cook for anyone who is around or just myself.

Not vegetarian, and I don't have any furniture - too difficult to bring it other from Colombia!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lorena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.