Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Waurn Ponds, Belmont, Grovedale, Newtown, Herne Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Highton, East Geelong, South Geelong, Geelong West.

Haylee and Bj, 19-23yrs, $160, No children and Smoker

Haylee and Bj, 19-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

I'm very friendly and relaxed, I like to have a few drinks on the weekends and enjoy going out to see live music. I am also clean and mindful of other people, just currently looking for a place until the end of the year for my partner and I and our cats.
I'm 19 and word full time, while my partner is 23 and works casually.

Our cats are very friendly and don't cause any trouble. They would happily reside in a shed (if not allowed inside the house) at night and be outside during the day.

We have rented for the past few years but are looking at a share house for a few months to save a bit of money until the end of the year.

Feel free to contact me anytime. Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Grovedale VIC 3216
Highton VIC 3216
Geelong West VIC 3218
East Geelong VIC 3219
Herne Hill VIC 3218
Geelong VIC 3220
Belmont VIC 3216
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
Newtown VIC 3220
South Geelong VIC 3220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.