Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Glen Waverley, Hawthorn, Caulfield.

Kal and Sam, 22-24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us


We are a couple from NSW looking for a place to stay in Melbourne for a couple of months. We are planning on moving overseas early next year, so just want a short lease if possible (6 months absolute max).

Kal is studying Law at Monash Uni, Sam just graduated with a Science degree and is currently working in a barjob and job hunting.

We have both lived in lots of sharehouses over the last couple of years. We are both very chill...but also don't want to have to do other peoples dishes every time we want to use the kitchen either! Ideally looking for someone laid back (but still semi-tidy), who is happy to knock back a couple of beers on the weekend or hit up the beach or festival or camping. Or if you're a bit of an introvert and just want to do your thing that's cool too. We'd really like a place with an outside area to put up a hammock and be able to have mates round for a bit of a Sunday sess.

I'm overseas on an exchange until the 21st August so contact me by email not text.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.