Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Leichhardt, Glebe, Marrickville, Newtown.

Alex, Male 35yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male 35yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Alex. I'm 35 and work full-time for the NSW Government. I work fairly standard hours but do work long hours on occasion. I'm pretty quiet but I'm friendly around the house. I keep a fairly low profile during the week but on the weekend you might find me watching TV (a good mix of highbrow and lowbrow!) ,watching a film or a play, watching or playing sport, or running (slowly!) or at the gym. I'm an easy-going and open minded person and responsible with paying bills and contributing to the house.

I've lived in share houses on and off for a long time (although not for a few years). These days I'm looking for flatmates with similar lifestyles (i.e. professionals) and interests. I'm not looking to share with couples sorry. I'm looking for the happy medium where flatmates have their own space but are also happy to have the odd wine or beer or share a meal.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.