Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Mooloolaba.

Heidi Tucker, Female 28yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Heidi Tucker, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

I am new to the Sunshine Coast. I just finished my journalism degree and I have just landed a job at the local radio station.

I am 28 years old, responsible, reliable, clean, quiet but very friendly.
I often very busy so looking for somewhere I can wind down after work, however I still intend to be in and out a lot over weekends. I don`t watch much TV.

I do like my privacy on occasions but I`m very easy to get along with. I am a big believer in communication, it`s very important for me to know the kind of person you are to live with beforehand so I know how to conduct myself in the house. Equally important if an issue arises and you need to get off your chest to discuss it openly like adults so every thing is transparent for next time.

I hope to live with people with similar views.

Enough about the serious stuff!

Like I said I`m a busy person, outside of work I`m into recreational stuff, like dancing, going to the beach (trying to learn how to surf) I`m also trying to get back into music.

I may be interested in practising guitar in my room from time to time, if that`s not an issue - can always do it on the beach too!

I do like to cook but I won`t hog the kitchen. I make my own juices in the morning on weekdays before work, so hopefully the noise won`t bother anyone. Weekends I usually get up late ;)

I need a place in the vicinity of Maroochydore, Alexandra Heads or Mooloolaba for easy access to work for either temporary or maximum of 6 months.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Heidi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Maroochydore QLD 4558
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.