Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East.

Robbie, Male 26yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robbie, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name’s Robbie, I’m 26, I’m a New Zealander but I’ve been living in Melbourne going on four years now.
I’m currently based in the southeast suburbs but looking to come back northside. I’ve lived up around Fitzroy North and Brunswick before and loved it so I’m fairly keen to get back to the area!
I work full-time as a journalist Monday to Friday and will always try to head off out of the city on weekends or just get out and about in my down time.
I’m an easy going guy so I’m really just looking for a nice place with an easy going flatmate(s).
I’m pretty tidy and like to keep organised. I’m pretty friendly and outgoing so I try to be out and about but I’m also happy with staying in and just socialising or having a drink with the flatties.
Unashamedly, I’m a bit of a foodie who loves to cook up a storm in my off-time! I’m always keen for a bit of running, cricket or tennis and generally just like getting out and about.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.