Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Murrumbeena, Ashwood, Hughesdale, Oakleigh, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Chadstone.

Kellie Chehade, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kellie Chehade, Female, 24

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Kellie and I'm 24 years old.
I currently live in Adelaide but am very excited to be moving to Melbourne for a new opportunity within the company I work for. I work as a retail manager and consider myself a people person but also love my downtime. I am looking for housemates I can kick back with after a long day and have a few drinks and feel comfortable to chill with.I also think taco Tuesday is a necessary addition to every household! I am looking forward to exploring the Melbourne food, wine and bar scene and seeing what this new city has to offer! I am very professionally driven, responsible and easy to get along with and I have a positive outlook on life.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kellie Chehade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kellie Chehade in one of these rentals