Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Enmore, Ashfield, Stanmore, Petersham, Redfern, Newtown.

Christophe, Male 26yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christophe, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I've recently returned from a year abroad in France and am looking to move to somewhere in the Inner West having just gained full-time employment in Ashfield. I previously lived in a shared house in Ashfield for 2 years before moving to France where I also stayed in shared accommodation.

I'm a genuine, easy going, friendly, tidy and conscientious guy (I try to make as little noise as possible if I know others are sleeping) and I'm respectful of other's privacy. I don't smoke and don't have a car so no need for a parking space thankfully!

My previous shared house in Ashfield was very social and I still keep in touch with many of my old housemates. I love to hang out as a group with my household (going out, pub trivia, watching series together, board games etc.) but also have plenty of friends around Sydney and often meet up with them.

I like both cats and dogs (especially cats) and pets in general. I like to get outdoors and keep fit through sport and exercise but also enjoy the occasional weekend at home to recharge.

If you want to know anything else about me or have any other questions please contact me anytime!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.