Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, New Farm, Spring Hill.

Ben , Male 22yrs, $190, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ben , Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Ben, 22 years old, from Dublin. Moving out to Brisbane start of September. Just finished up with my college course this may. With a degree in the bag the last thing I wanted was get a full time job and wave goodbye to my summers forever so putting off the real world for as long as I can, jumping ship and moving out to Auz for a year or two. I’m going to just be working to pay my way over there, construction, labouring or preferably bar work (Ben Stillers set up at the end of the heartbreak kid is what I’m chasing). Very sociable lad, love going out and having a few beers and looking forward to doing that in 25+ degree heat for the next couple of months. Very respectable of other peoples privacy within the house and also very clean.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.