Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, South Yarra, Southbank, Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Cremorne, Prahran, Richmond.

Jessica , Female 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica , Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 23, friendly and an easy going girl- I'm currently working full time in a cafe in South Yarra but I'm hoping to find a job in the bridal industry! I've recently moved to Melbourne, so I would love roommates who are sociable and would want to occasionally have brunch together on the weekends or show me fun things to do in Melbourne! I absolutely love Elwood/St Kilda area because of how close it to the beach (makes Melbourne feel more like home!) On the weekend I like to go to the markets, chill at the beach (when its warmer!!) brunch with friends/housemates or be creative somehow. Please let me know if you'd like to meet or learn more about me. I'm free to view places after work during the week or anytime on the weekend and hope to move in asap :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Cremorne VIC 3121
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.