Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brianna, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Brianna, Female 30yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

**Looking for a room from Nov 24th through end of Jan (or earlier)***

Hi, I'm Brianna from the U.S., I've been in Melbourne for a few months now and I'm looking to rent a flat for a couple months here before I travel Oz. I need to move out of my current space on the 24th of November but could find a temporary arrangement if I need to wait until early December. Ideally, I'd need someplace furnished with at minimum a bed.

I currently work a 9-5 in the tech sector in the CBD/Docklands area and love the Collingwood/Fitzroy area (art and tacos have my heart), so somewhere easily accessible to both of those places would be ideal. Walking distance to parks/cafes/bars/free tram zone is on the top of my list, but mainly I’m looking for some cool cats to share a flat with. I spend my downtime drawing, exploring, yoga, and trying to seek out adventures and meet new people in this awesome city. I’m looking for flatmates that are a bit social, that enjoy a Netflix binge or a drink out on the town together as I don’t know a ton of peeps, but also do their own thing. I’m big into animals, so if you have an animal friend I will probably spend a good time petting it.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.