Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Sydney, Waverton, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Roseville, Chatswood.

Greg and Ryan, 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 31st

About us

My name is Greg. I am 19 years of age and i currently live with my long term friend Ryan, also 19 years old. We both work full time in north sydney and town hall. Currently we live with Ryans parents and we each pay 200 a week for rent as well as bills and other expenses which are seperate. Both of us are looking for a place with 2 bedrooms as Ryans parents are moving back to Hong Kong at the end of this year and we would like to live somewhere smaller. We are both respectible guys who are easy to get a long with. We are polite to everyone and we always clean up after ourselves. We like to have parties every so often but never anythinf big out of repsect for the neighbours. We are both willing to pay as much as our current rent which adds up to 300 each a week including rent and bills, things like food and entertainment we also pay for separately. If anyone is interested in living with 2 fun and friendly 19 year old guys we would love to hear from you.

Best contact would be myself

Please only text message between 9am-5pm as i am at work those hours.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Wollongong NSW 2500
Roseville NSW 2069
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.