Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nik, Male 28yrs, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nik, Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I am an engineer who has recently (October 2016) moved from brissy to work for a utility. Ideally I would be looking to move in somewhere close to North Sydney. I would prefer seperate bathroom and I will need a car space.

I am pretty laidback, fair and easy to get along with. I like to keep common areas clean.

I have pretty much all the furniture for the common areas sorted including a huge TV, so as long as you have your bedroom furnishings sorted I got you covered.

About me, I like to chill when I can, go for walks but do hang out with mates on the weekends. I won't lie I do party, but I generally keep things quiet and away from the home. I am pretty new to Sydney, so someone who is keen to take the time to explore would be perfect. Last time I lived in Sydney I was only 8 years old.

I am currently living by myself in St Leonards but would like to team up with cool people into a share house. Living by myself and paying stupid rent is not as fun as I initially thought. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nik on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nik
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required