Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Will, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Will, Male 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Sorry about the douchey profile pic, I couldn't find anything else recent and decent. I work full time in the city in financial services. On weekends I play hockey and bike polo. I do a fair bit of cycling, play some mixed netball, hit the gym every so often and am always up for keeping active. I'm a pretty sociable fellow, but not over the top party animal. I like a clean enough house, not a neat freak, but always willing to lift my game if I fall behind. Ideally I'm looking for a place that is a bit of fun, but also affords me my privacy when I want it.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Haymarket NSW 2000
Camperdown NSW 2050
Bondi NSW 2026
Enmore NSW 2042
Five Dock NSW 2046
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Marrickville NSW 2204
Ultimo NSW 2007
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Annandale NSW 2038
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Erskineville NSW 2043
Malabar NSW 2036
Zetland NSW 2017
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Waterloo NSW 2017
Maroubra NSW 2035
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Daceyville NSW 2032
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.