Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Andy, Male, 23, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andy, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm about to start my second working holiday visa. I arrive at the end of this month and I already have work lined up so I can hit the ground running and not have to spend time looking for a job. I'm super easy going, I love to play sports and I compete in Ultimate Frisbee at the highest level, playing State and National Championships this year with Wollongong. I also play squash, tennis, basketball and a little netball and enjoy watching other sports too.
I'm happy to stay indoors and watch movies/play video games/netflix binge etc. but I would like to spend as much time outside enjoying the nice weather as I can!
I intend to work in Sydney/Campbeltown for the majority of my time in Australia and travel the country with mini holidays, weekend breaks and roadtrips with friends, Using Wollongong as a hub.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Andy

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals