Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Inez, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Inez, Female 21yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

I am moving to Sydney for 3 months for a project as a youth worker, but I am currently in Melbourne.
I can assure you that I am an incredibly adaptable human being. I can fit into a social, busy house, or I can respect your space in a quiet, tranquil house.
I am always open and honest in my communication, and have a large array of dad jokes at hand if anyone is having a bad day.
I also love to cook, but can never seem to stick to small portions, there will never be a shortage of food if I am cooking.
I am a social person and a kind person and would love to live in a place where we could all chat over dinner or go out to a bar together. Plus if anyone is having a bad day, I will shower you with gifts and hugs.
I have been told to be a fairly relaxed housemate, but I do have a good energy and am active and bubbly. I spend most of my time either going to bars, art galleries, the theatre, reading, but mainly just having gatherings with friends or eating copious amounts of peanut butter.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Leppington NSW 2179
Epping NSW 2121
Liverpool NSW 2170
Camperdown NSW 2050
Richmond NSW 2753
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Hornsby NSW 2077
Strathfield NSW 2135
Blacktown NSW 2148
Bankstown NSW 2200
Penrith NSW 2750
Clyde NSW 2142
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Parramatta NSW 2150
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008

Inez on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Inez Winters
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or