Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Enmore, Newtown, Erskineville.

Tayla and Dan, 25-26yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tayla and Dan, 25-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi there! My name is Tayla, Dan and I moved up to Sydney for work at the start of the year from Melbourne. I work and study Law. I like a good read and love to cook, keep fit (except for my chocolate addiction) and play sport.

Dan is my partner:

Hi guys, I am a pretty easy going guy. I work full time in finance in the city. I like going to the gym, going out for dinners and drinks and playing sport. Love travel, good conversation and learning German.

We are looking to have a long term sharehouse with some other young people (22-32). This would ideally be close to a train station and be in the inner west. We have lived in sharehouses before and are clean, considerate, always pay on time, and generally try and treat housies as we would want to be. We like to cook and are keen to chill out and get to be friends, but also like to be pretty independant.

Existing ShareHouse: Looking for a moderate to large room. Would ideally like to be on the lease.

Team up: looking for another couple in a similar situation and mindset to find a 2 bedroom terrace house in the inner west. Or to find 2-singles and split a larger house.

If you read this far and like what you read then we could be your new housemates! Message us!

Tay & Dan

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.