Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Sanjay, Male 33yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sanjay, Male 33yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Australian guy, originally from Sydney. I’m currently running my own business - Visionary Digital Studios, so I’ll be working quite hard during the weeks. Also a guitar player (not loud!) and in the gym often so you won’t see much of me during the weekdays, but on the weekend I’ll be around and keen for a few drinks and a chat - I like living with housemates that are friends and enjoy their life. Other than that, I do a bit of yoga, always keen for gigs/music festivals, beach and a TERRIBLE surfer!

You’re welcome to check out my LinkedIn, there won’t be anything interesting though!

I’m super clean, easy going, happy, positive attitude, low maintenance, barely watch TV, and can provide references! If I sound like a good fit, please send me through a message, as I'm about to decide in the next few days!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sanjay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Main Beach QLD 4217
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.