Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Seddon, Yarraville, Footscray, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Southbank, South Yarra, Docklands.

Alejandro and Pablo, 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

Hello everyone

We're two men looking for 1 room or 2 separate rooms in a flat or house, in either Melbourne, Docklands, South Yarra, Fitzroy, south bank, Carlton, or anywhere not too far from the cbd. $150-$200/per week is our budget.
We are industrial engineers and will be arriving on October 1. We love going out and meeting new people, but also enjoy and spend time at home. We're easy going, very organized, like to cook, and generally just enjoy having a good time.
If there is anything available, please let us know.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alejandro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Seddon VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.