Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Petersham.

Udo, Male 27yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Udo, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Welcome, have a look at my details!

Brief overview:
- 27 years, male
- Nationality: German
- Languages: German, fluent English
- Hobbies: playing the drums in a band, going to gym, running, swimming, snowboarding, hiking, going out with friends, travelling
- sociable and open-minded
- non-smoker
- I like it clean and tidy

My name is Udo Merschbecker (27 years old). I'm an international student from Germany (Munich, Bavaria) studying at the University of Technology Sydney for the spring semester as postgraduate within a master program (Mechanical Engineering and Management).
I'm looking for an accommodation from beginning of September till December/January (so at least 4 months).

I'm receiving student grant by the German government and my parents support me at any time. Also I’m planning to get a part-time job while staying in Sydney.

If you need any further information don't hesitate to contact me. I would gladly talk to you on the phone to answer all of your questions.

Thanks for your interest!

Kind Regards,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Udo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.