Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ridgehaven, Golden Grove, Banksia Park, Saint Agnes, Kensington Gardens, Greenacres, Klemzig, Stepney, Modbury.

Ziggy, Female 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a musician. An acoustic artist who gigs around town as often as possible. I am also studying a diploma in music so those associated with me are generally all music makers so your house would be filled with beautiful music.
I'm extremely easy to get along with, I don't care for confrontation and am very approachable. I am very relaxed and usually keep to myself a lot of the time either with my music or family but do always enjoy a good social session in the household.
I do have my dog Sassy, she is a 2 year old American Staffy. She was a rescue at 5 months old and has a very timid nature when she is in a new environment or around too many people but has a playful, affectionate and loyal personality when she is comfortable. Great protection for the house and she has no bad habits such as chewing, digging, excessive and unnecessary barking. She is a very good girl.

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.