Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eden Hill, Guildford, Bassendean, Ashfield, Embleton, Bayswater, Bedford, Maylands, Inglewood.

Gagan, Male 31yrs, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gagan, Male 31yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

This is Gagan, 31 year old male of Indian origin. I recently moved to Perth again and am looking for a good room and housemates from different origins and cultures. Earlier I studied here in UWA for a PG program. I am an engineer by profession but as I have moved only recently, I am still looking for a role in my profession and right now doing casual roles. I am looking to move on 14th August. No smoking, no heavy drinking. As I am looking for work, I am taking assistance from Centrelink, so the person taking the rent will have to sign on the rent assistance form that centrelink requires from me (this is the reason I am moving out of current house as owner doesn't want to declare income and won't sign).

Also, I am in talks with an employer in east, if I get selected for the job before 14th, I might not start the lease or otherwise I might have to move quite soon, so short term stay should be ok.

I am quite easy going person, don't smoke, don't drink, but don't mind spending time with people who drink a little.

If you are interested, we can fix a time for viewing.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gagan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.