Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Camperdown, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Waterloo, Redfern, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Daniel and Erika, 25-31yrs, $390, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel and Erika, 25-31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a Colombian couple, very clean and tidy , we like to walk and appreciate nature . I ( Daniel ) am a computer engineer and erika is a dentist.

We are looking for a place to live (double room) that is close to the city, or have fast transportation to this sector, with access to kitchen , washing machine and internet services are included in the rent. We are very accomplished and honest. We can also arrange to rent an apartment with another couple who have our same needs.

We hope to find a great place and friendliness of all Australians ! :D :D

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Camperdown NSW 2050
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chippendale NSW 2008
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.