Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophie, Female 28yrs, $315, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$315pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Sophie, 28 years old. I'm originally from the UK but have been living in Sydney for four years now as I have dual British/Australia citizenship (thanks dad!).

I currently work as a town planner for a private consultancy in North Sydney so generally work 9-5. In the evenings I usually head to the gym or out to dinner/drinks with friends. Usually try to keep Mondays and Tuesdays relatively quiet but from Wednesday evening I'm usually out and about.

On the weekends I try to be out as much as possible, either at the beach attempting to perfect my fairly limited surfing skills, brunching my way around the city or out for drinks! The British in me means that whenever its nice weather I have to be out of the house, which in Sydney summer means I'm always out doing some sort of activity, which usually ends in beers!

I'm looking to move in with laid back, easy going people who get on well with each other and are happy to have drinks, dinner or a solid netflix session together every now and again. Sense of humour is a must, I have quite sarcastic British humour so need to live with people who can have a laugh!

I've always lived with people I've met through friends or flatmates.com and its always worked out really well and I've gained some good friends through it, so I'm looking for a similar scenario in a new place. I am definitely not keen to live somewhere where which is just a base rather than a home and the housemates never interact.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Bondi NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Paddington NSW 2021
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.