Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 20yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

My name is Sarah and I am a medical science student at UNSW. I spend lots of my time during the week at uni, and the rest of the time + the weekend at work.
I am easy going and consider myself a pretty 'normal' person to live with. I am quiet and clean and respect others belongings.
Most days you'll find me working out in the morning, spending 8-9 hours at uni and then coming home to cook dinner, study and relax after the long day.
I love to cook and like living a healthy, active lifestyle. I am a vegetarian, however it doesn't bother me at all whether or not you are :)
I also love baking, so you'll be well fed with muffins, cupcakes, biscuits and other treats.

I looking to live with female only!! I'm all about making a place home, and am looking for long term stay.
I am pretty mature for my age and don't party alot (and or have the time too haha).

If you think you'd like to live with me, I'd love a message!


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Zetland NSW 2017
Randwick NSW 2031
Rosebery NSW 2018
Kensington NSW 2033
Clovelly NSW 2031

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message