Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick.

Katrina, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katrina, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

PLEASE NOTE: I am not looking for a room. I have furniture so I am wanting to establish a share house not move into one.

About me: I am 30 years old, a journalist, CrossFit junkee and food lover.

I go to the gym in the evenings and when I come home I like to cook dinner, watch a little tv and usually be in bed earlyish. On Friday nights I like to relax with a glass of wine and some cheese or take away. On the weekends I'll either be out with friends or lazing on the couch with a cup of tea and a good book, or watching movies - keen for a Harry Potter marathon? I like to meal prep for the week on a Sunday so I don't have to worry about it during the week. I also love to bake there might be cakes or cookies around on the weekends.

I'd like house mate/s who are aged between 28 and 35 years, are professional and respectful of others. I like to live along the lines of If you use it, wash it. If you eat it, replace it. If you dirty it, clean it.

I've just moved out of a toxic home environment - dishes and food scraps in the sink for days on end, drug use, no cleaning, leaving the house unlocked. I don't want to live it that kind of environment again.

I have my own bedroom furniture as well as: Washing machine, TV / cabinet, coffee table, book shelf, a lot of kitchen appliances - so I'd rather start a share house as opposed to moving into an already established home. I also have a car so somewhere to park it would be ideal.

If you're interested in getting to know me better maybe we could meet for a wine or coffee?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals