Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Clifton Hill, Richmond, Fitzroy, Abbotsford, Toorak, Prahran, Southbank, South Yarra.

Chris Marchioro, Male, 21, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Chris Marchioro, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all! If anyone in Melbourne is needing a housemate, I'm your guy! Looking to rent a nice modern apartment with someone else, close to the city such as Southbank, Prahran or South Yarra. Also Fitzroy, Richmond, Clifton Hill, or Abbotsford. I am currently cabin crew (flight attendant) living in Perth, and moving over to Melbourne to be a long haul International flight attendant. (my training commences in late September āœˆļøšŸ‘šŸ¼)
A bit about me... I have been in aviation for 3 years all whilst I finished my bachelor degree in mass communications (PR, broadcasting, media relations). I love to socialise, love making new friends, and love to explore (when I'm not napping after flights!). Ideally looking for someone who understands shift work/(is in the airlines too if possible), likes to go out for a drink sometimes, likes to keep fit like go for walks, and more importantly is clean/clean-ish! And I guess if you're nice that's a bonus too! I can bring my Italian cooking skills and due to the fact I'll be flying overseas every few days, you won't feel like you're sharing a lot of the time! Message me if interested.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Chris Marchioro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris Marchioro in one of these rentals