Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Emma & Murray, 19-25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma & Murray, 19-25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

Me and my friend will start working in Melbourne to save some money and are therefore looking for a flat to live in. Ideally this would be a shared flat somewhere in the CBD as I will work here. If its a really good deal we could negotiate to paying more but as of right now $150 is the limit. (Looking for a flat to rent for 2-3 months.)
We are both really clean and I try to live as minimalistic as possible, thats why I'm only travelling with a 28L backpack. We are friendly people and easy to get along with, not the biggest party fans but we like to have a drink and go out from time to time.
Looking for a flat to move in immediately. My friend Murray will arrive next week on Wednesday hence why where looking for a flat asap.
Both non-smokers!

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)
Emma

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.