Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Camberwell, Hawthorn, South Melbourne, Kensington, Richmond.

Angela, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Angela, Female 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Tidy, active 30 year old seeking a quiet share house.

Currently worn out my welcome in my friends house need to move ASAP. I work in Docklands and would love to ride my bike to work. Amateur triathlete so that keeps me out on weekends and most nights training, you'll hardly know I'm there. If we do cross paths around meal time, I'll offer to whip you up a little somethin' somethin'. If I pop the kettle on, I'll offer you a cuppa.

Work in customer service so the only peep you'll hear out of me will usually be from something annoying that a customer did or didn't do :)

Have a large "L" shape couch and a double door fridge/freezer and few book shelves.

Hit me up for a coffee or a vino!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.