Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Camira, Bellbird Park, Redbank Plains, Goodna.

Ashleigh, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female 21yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I don't go looking for arguments and I'm mostly happy to live and let live. I work part time as a school cleaner (day work), studying psychology via distance education. I do my best to get along with people, but I'm fairly introverted and can find noise and too much interaction overwhelming. I'm a Christian, go to church every Sunday. I don't mind living with people of other beliefs as long as I'm not antagonised for mine. Guitarist and singer, though I make sure to not play too late or too much when others are home. I respect my housemate's space and peace and I'd like the same in return. In my spare time I normally read, play video games, or watch movies. I don't actually care about the moving date, just trying to get out of my current situation (must give 4 weeks notice to leave).

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.